People at VT Computer Science

 

Chris Arnold

Computer Systems Engineer

Office: KWII 2202
Email: carnold@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5464
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Libby G. Bradford

Director of Undergraduate Studies & Student Engagement

Office: 114 McBryde Hall
Email: bradfolg@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3209
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Laurie Brogdon

Director of External Relations

Office: KWII 1104
Email: lbrogdon@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6819
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Rich Charles

Technical Lead

Office: KWII 2239
Email: rich08@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7227
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Debbie Cole

Executive Assistant to the Department Head

Office: KWII 1106
Email: dcole@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8452
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Julia Costello

Assistant to Dir. of External Relations & Dir. of UG Studies

Office: KWII 1103
Email: juliapc7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8945
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Melanie Darden

Fiscal Technician Senior

Office: KWll 1153
Email: mdarden@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2068
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Michael Davis

Fixed Assets Coordinator

Office: KWII 2233
Email: michd91@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7618
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Greg Farris

Academic and Career Advisor

Office: 114 McBryde Hall
Email: gpfarris@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4032
Website:  
Office Hours: 114 McBryde Hall M-R 8:00-11:30 and 2:00-5:00
 
 

Linda Fitzgerald

Program Support Technician

Office: 114 McBryde Hall
Email: lrfitz@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6931
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Teresa M. Hall

Fiscal Technician

Office: KWII 1152
Email: teresa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8454
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Wanawsha Hawrami VTRC-Arlington

DAC Manager of Operations

Office:  
Email: wanah92@vt.edu
Phone: (571) 858-3361
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Sheila Hulick

Grants Administrator

Office: KWII 1151
Email: hulicks@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8760
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Rob Hunter

Research Systems Administrator

Office: KWII 2233
Email: rhunter@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6470
Website:  
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
 

Sharon Kinder-Potter

Graduate Program Coordinator

Office: KWII 1105
Email: skpotter@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6932
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Andrea M Linkous

Program Support Tech

Office: KWII 1102
Email: landrea@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9195
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Amy Loeffler

Operations and Communications Manager

Office: KWII 1103
Email: amy.loeffler@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1369
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Robert Marcum

Business Manager

Office: KWII 1154
Email: marcumr@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7537
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Matthew McGarvey

Computer Support Specialist

Office: KWII 2202
Email: mcgarveymr@cs.vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3167
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Joyce Newberry VTRC-Arlington

Grants Administrator

Office: VTRC ARL 5-197
Email: joyce15@vt.edu
Phone: (571) 858-3360
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Roxanne N Paul NVC

Administrative & Program Specialist

Office: NVC 312A
Email: roxpaul@vt.edu
Phone: (571) 858-8370
Website:  
Office Hours:  
 
 

Jennifer Rupert

Academic and Career Advisor

Office: McBryde 114
Email: juni16@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3984
Website:  
Office Hours: 8:30 a.m.-11:30a.m and 2:00 p.m. 4:00 p.m. (Mon.-Fri.)
 
 

Juanita Victoria VTRC-Arlington

Administrator for DAC

Office:  
Email: juaniv6@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3105
Website:  
Office Hours: